Cromonic__Time (DIGIPACK CD)

15.00 5.00

Time – CD (Digipak)

Release date: April 20, 2017.


01 Another World
02 Time
03 Tale of Pain
04 Mental Cry
05 Prophecy
06 Revenant
07 Paradise
08 The Hunt
09 Dragonsong (Bonus)

The debut album “Time” was recorded at Cromonic Studios and mixed and mastered by Plec at The Panic Room. Cover art and layout by Ogino Design.

685 in stock

Categories: ,


Cromonic is a former band of members who are also members of Freternia.

You will recognize the charismatic voice of Pasi and lead guitarist Patrik. Also bass lines from Nicklas

Stay Metal


You may also like…