The Gathering Pre-order

We are very excited to announce that our third album “The Gathering” will be released June 14th, 2019 through ROAR – Rock of Angels Records. You can pre-order the album here

• Mixed & mastered by: Thomas Plec Johansson at The Panic Room, Sweden (Soilwork, Watain, Nocturnal Rites, The Night Flight Orchestra)
• Cover artwork and layout by Stan- W Decker (Monument, Primal Fear, Ten, Ross The Boss, Stryper) –
• Logo based on original concept by JP Fournier

• Guest Appearances:
– Johannes Nyberg (ex-Zonata): Additional keyboards and vocals on “Dark Vision” and “Last Fragments Of Sanity”.
– Mikael Dahl (Crystal Eyes): Additional falsetto scream on “Last Fragments Of Sanity”.
– Backing vocals made by the Hellchoir (Johannes Nyberg, Mikael Dahl, Pasi Humppi, Nicklas von Porat, Tomas Wäppling, Petri Söderbacka, Markus Humppi).

Official Release Date: 14/06/2019

Track List

1. Intro
2. Reborn
3. Last Crusade
4. The Escape
5. In Solitude
6. Eye The Shadow Of Your Sins
7. End Of The Line
8. Fading World
9. Change Of Life
10. Last Fragments Of Sanity
11. Dark Vision
12. Final Dawn
13. Age of War